Facebook Twitter Youtube PodOmatic Numanme Forum Numanme TV Living Ornaments Podcast Numanme on Pinterest Numanme on Instagram

Menu

The official Gary Numan web site
The official Gary Numan Shop

Forum

To all Gary Numan fans the Numanme Forum is the forum for you a place for you to be completely Numanized. You can apply for free membership NOW! 

Discography

Interesting Pages

Discography, Albums, Singles, Live Albums, Bootleg, Bootlegs CDRs, Pic Disc, Video, DVD, Compilations, Sampled Mix, Collaborations, Covers, Lyrics, Numan Videos, Books, Bootlegs DVD, Touring List, Photo Gallery, , Very Important,
click here to print this page.

TOUR DATES

Please Note. Tours are often changed and updated at short notice so please check Gary Numan Official Website regularly. 
GARY NUMAN LIVE

Australia and New Zealand Tour 2014

Fri 23rd May – Auckland, New Zealand  The Studio
Sun 25th May – Perth, Australia  Astor Theatre Perth
Wed 28th May – Brisbane, Australia  The Tivoli
Thu 29th May – Adelaide, Australia  HQ
Fri 30th May – Melbourne, Australia  Hi Fi
Sat 31st May – Sydney, Australia  The Metro Theatre


UK Tour 2014

Clonmellon, Co. Westmeath Body and Soul Festival Sat 21 Jun 2014

The Live Rooms, Chester, Monday 23 Jun 2014
The Junction, Cambridge, Tuesday 24 Jun 2014
The Waterfront, Norwich, Wednesday 25 June 2014
Sub89 & The Bowery District, Reading, Thursday 26th Jun
Exeter Phoenix, Exeter, Sat 28th Jun
O2 Academy, Bournemouth, Monday 30 June 2014
53 Degrees at University of Central Lancashire, Preston Tuesday 1 July 2014
The Assembly, Leamington Spa, Wed 2nd Jul
Holmfirth Picturedrome, Holmfirth, Thursday 3rd July 2014

Sonisphere 2014 Knebworth Park, Knebworth, Friday 4th July

Alt-Fest Boughton House, Kettering, Main Stage, Saturday 16th Aug 

The Hammersmith Eventim Apollo, London, Friday 28th Nov 


Please Note. Tours are often changed and updated at short notice so please check Gary Numan Official Website regularly. 

Back to last page.

To Top Of Page

Go Forward

| HOME | FORUM | DISCOGRAPHY | NUMANMETV | NEWS | OTHER | LINKS | INDEX | SEARCH | E-MAIL |

This site is maintained by Numanme To report a broken link please CLICK HERE

Copyright © 2000- Numanme